Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - Courts Administration Service


Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Section IV — OTHER ITEMS OF INTEREST

Corporate Services

Corporate Services provides services such as finance, human resources, information technology, information management, telecommunications, facilities, translation, general administration and security to the Courts and to the Service itself.

Significant Financial Issues in 2006-2007

The Service was able to temporarily stabilize some of its program integrity funding for fiscal years 2006 07 and 2007 08; however, the Service has not been able to secure permanent funding for these critical policy issues. These expenditures relate to salaries and travel expenses of prothonotaries, new deputy judges' expenses, including their fees and travel expenses, and certain new key positions that were required as a result of the Service's merger.

The Service did receive separate funding for the completion of the Toronto Federal Judicial Centre (FJC), and this project was completed under budget. This type of financial arrangement and support is recommended for future projects. It should be noted that the Service realized sizable savings by recycling a significant amount of furniture and other materials. Consequently, the Service requested, and the Treasury Board Secretariat approved, use of those savings from the FJC to fit-up expansion space at Pink Road for greater archiving capacity for the Courts' records.

Human Resources / People Capacity

With the arrival of a new Learning Advisor in 2006-2007, a project to develop personal learning plans for all employees was delayed because of the implementation of the Required Training initiatives. This demanded a large portion of the Learning Advisor's time as it applied to supervisors, managers, and executives, functional specialists and first-time public servants.

In line with the Public Service Modernization Act (PSMA), the Human Resources Branch prepared a Treasury Board submission to obtain additional funding to continue to develop new staffing policies, guidelines, processes and tools to assist managers who will be receiving staffing sub-delegation. Additional resources are needed to assist managers to develop human resources plans in line with their business plans, to determine their current and future needs.

With respect to our succession planning initiative, we have identified immediate issues that we need to tackle such as competency profiles and rejuvenation of in-house developmental programs.

Records Management

Within the past year, information management/records management (IM/RM) division was combined with the IT division to create the IM/IT Branch. The purpose of this strategic reorganization was to better manage information within the Service and to utilize technology as a tool.

An important undertaking in the records management section was to centralize all court document archives (dormant and semi-dormant records). All the records stored in two locations were combined and moved to a facility located in Aylmer, Quebec. This move made it possible to track all court documents more easily and accurately. This undertaking represented a move of close to 70,000 boxes of records plus 120 bins of exhibits which then had to be classified and indexed to simplify tracking. Some records dated as far back as the early 19th century.

To ensure efficiency, this initiative had to be supported by certain retention and disposal best practices that are now being put together and should ensure growth and sufficient storage space for 5-10 years.

We are in discussion with Library and Archives Canada to finalize a memorandum of understanding which would have them take over close to 2,000 boxes from the Exchequer Court. The purpose of this agreement is to provide for the transfer of that portion of the records of the Exchequer Court having archival and historical value to the custody and control of the National Archives of Canada in order that Canadian citizens may have convenient and continuous access to them. This transfer will allow for a complete and orderly disposal of all records of the Exchequer Court.

Following recommendations from the records management committee, a customized in-house list of procedures has and continues to be put together to guide employees in regard to the retention and disposal of administrative records. These standards are based on the Multi-Institutional Disposition Authority (MIDA) agreement and are customized for each business line in the organization.

Government On-Line

There have been more than 350 e-filings received for intellectual property cases. Based on this success, the Service will expand the e-filing solution to admiralty cases and immigration leave applications. The Service also implemented the required security to allow for e-filing system of certain income tax and GST certificates with the Federal Court. The Service is having ongoing discussions with the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) about providing this service.
The Service also enhanced its website and continues to comply with Common Look and Feel and the Proactive Disclosures.

New workstations have been prepared to be deployed at the public counters across the country. New features such as viewing the hearing list, accessing the decision database and indexing information will be accessible to the public via these computers.

Strategic Integrated Management

This past fiscal year was marked by significant organizational change, with Regional Operations and Registry Services united under one branch. In addition, all corporate services activities were merged together. This new structure, consistent with our Program Activity Architecture, will allow for improved accountability and more efficient integrated resource planning. 

After the review of our Program Activity Architecture, we began the initial work on the development of our Performance Management Framework to be completed in 2007-2008.

Security Services

The Service continues to maintain its commitment and efforts to improving the security of judges, prothonotaries, staff and members of the public using its facilities and to ensure the protection of assets and information. 

Furthermore, in order to comply with the Government Security Policy, the Service is continuing with the implementation of electronic access control systems in its offices.
The Security Services Division in consultation with the various working groups continues to develop several policies and procedures relating to the protection of employees, assets and information.

The Service continues to develop its program aimed at heightening security awareness throughout the organization.  Some of the activities this year included the production of a brochure entitled “Emergency Procedures and Safeguards” as well as several activities during Security Awareness Week.

The Service developed its Business Continuity Planning (BCP) Program to ensure the continued availability of essential services, programs and operations, in the event of interruptions caused by unforeseen events such as extended power failures, severe weather conditions, etc.  The Program includes a BCP Policy, Business Impact Analysis which identifies our critical services and establishes priorities, BCP Plans for each sector and region, and a Pandemic Annex for the organization.  Testing and validation of the Plans will start with a Tabletop Exercise which is planned for early in 2007-08 and will be updated on a regular basis.

Facilities Management

The accommodation space optimization projects review continues to focus on all facilities. The Toronto Federal Judicial Centre Project was part of that program and is now completed.  The drafting of Judicial/Quasi-judicial Fit-up Standards has been undertaken, including a review of court standards, which is still at the development stage.

Offices of the Courts Administration Service

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION OFFICES


Courts Administration Service
PRINCIPAL OFFICE — OTTAWA
434 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H9
http://www.cas-satj.gc.ca


 

Lorne Building
90 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H9

Registry of the Federal Court of Appeal and the Court Martial Appeal Court of Canada
Telephone:     (613) 996-6795
Facsimile:      (613) 952-7226

Registry of the Federal Court
Telephone:     (613) 992-4238
                     (613) 995-9177 (Immigration)
Facsimile:      (613) 952-3653

Centennial Towers
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H9

Registry of the Tax Court of Canada
Telephone:     (613) 992-0901
 or                 1-800-927-5499
Facsimile:      (613) 957-9034
TTY:              (613) 943-0946

Tax Court of Canada, courtroom and Judges' chambers

Thomas D'Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H9

Federal Court of Appeal, Federal Court and Court Martial Appeal Court of Canada, courtrooms and Judges' chambers

 

434 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H9

Corporate Services for the Courts Administration Service

Telephone:     (613) 996-4778
Facsimile:     (613) 941-6197


LOCAL OFFICES

FCA -       Federal Court of Appeal
FC -         Federal Court
CMAC - Court Martial Appeal Court of Canada
TCC -      Tax Court of Canada


ALBERTA — Calgary
3rd Floor, 635 Eight Avenue S.W.
P.O. Box 14, T2P 3M3
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC (403) 292-5555
FC                (403) 292-5920
TCC              (403) 292-5556
Facsimile:       (403) 292-5329
TTY:              (403) 292-5879

ALBERTA — Edmonton
Scotia Place, Tower 1, Suite 530,
P.O. Box 51
10060 Jasper Avenue T5J 3R8
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC  (780) 495-2502
FC                  (780) 495-4651
TCC               (780) 495-2513
Facsimile:        (780) 495-4681
TTY:              (780) 495-2428

BRITISH COLUMBIA — Vancouver
Pacific Centre, P.O. Box 10065
701 West Georgia Street V7Y 1B6
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC (604) 666- 2055
FC                 (604) 666-3232
Facsimile:        (604) 666-8181
TTY:          (604) 666-9228
TCC          (604) 666-7987
Facsimile:         (604) 666-7967

MANITOBA — Winnipeg
4th Floor, 363 Broadway Street R3C 3N9
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC      (204) 983-2232
FC                    (204) 983-2509
TCC                  (204) 983-1785
Facsimile:          (204) 983-7636
TTY:                 (204) 984-4440

NEW BRUNSWICK — Fredericton
Suite 100, 82 Westmorland Street
E3B 3L3
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC  (506) 452-2036
FC         (506) 452-3016
TCC        (506) 452-2424
Facsimile:       (506) 452-3584
TTY:         (506) 452-3036

NOVA SCOTIA — Halifax
Suite 1720, 1801 Hollis Street B3J 3N4
Telephone:
FCA/CMAC      (902) 426-5326
FC                    (902) 426-3282
TCC                  (902) 426-5372
Facsimile:           (902) 426-5514
TTY:                   (902) 426-9776

ONTARIO — Toronto
1 — Registry of the Federal Court of Appeal, the Federal Court, the Court Martial Appeal Court of Canada and the Tax Court of Canada
180 Queen Street West, Suite 200, M5V 3L6
Telephone: FCA (416) 952-8006
Facsimile: FCA  (416) 973-2154
Telephone: FC   (416) 973-3356
Facsimile:  FC   (416) 954-5068
Telephone: CMAC (416)954-9823
Facsimile: CMAC (416)973-2154
TTY:       (416) 954-4245
Telephone: TCC (416) 973-9181
TCC      1-800-927-5499
Facsimile: TCC (416) 973-5944

2 — Registry of the Tax Court of Canada (London)
3rd Floor, 231 Dundas Street N6A 1H1
Telephone:
     (519) 645-4203
      1-800-927-5499
Facsimile:  (519) 675-3391

QUBEC — Montral
Registry of the Federal Court of Appeal, the Federal Court, the Court Martial Appeal Court of Canada and the Tax Court of Canada

30 McGill Street H2Y 3Z7
Telephone: FCA/CMAC
(514)283-5200
FC     514) 283-4820
TCC      (514) 283-9912
Or      1-800-927-5499
Facsimile: FCA/CMAC/FC
(514) 283-6004
TCC       (514) 496-1996
TTY:       (514) 283-3017

QUBEC — Qubec
Palais de Justice, Room 500A,
300 Jean Lesage Blvd. G1K 8K6
Telephone:      FCA/CMAC                             (418) 648-4964
FC                   (418) 648-4820
TCC                (418) 648-7324
Facsimile:        (418) 648-4051
TTY:                (418) 648-4644


 

OFFICES STAFFED BY PROVINCIAL AND/OR
TERRITORIAL COURT EMPLOYEES

NEW BRUNSWICK — Saint John
Room 413, 110 Charlotte Street E2L 2J4
Telephone: (506) 636-4990
Facsimile: (506) 658-3070

NEWFOUNDLAND — St. John's
The Court House, P.O. Box 937,
Duckworth Street A1C 5M3
Telephone: (709) 772-2884
Facsimile: (709) 772-6351

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES — Yellowknife
The Court House, P.O. Box 1320
4905, 49th Street X1A 2L9
Telephone: (867) 873-2044
Facsimile: (867) 873-0291

NUNAVUT— Iqaluit
Nunavut Court of Justice
Building Arnakallak (Building  #224)
C. P. 297  X0A 0H0
Telephone: (867) 975-6100
Facsimile: (867) 979-6550

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND — Charlottetown
Sir Henry Louis Davies Law Courts
P.O. Box 2000, 42 Water Street C1A 8B9
Telephone: (902) 368-0179
Facsimile: (902) 368-0266

SASKATCHEWAN — Saskatoon
The Court House
520 Spadina Crescent East S7K 2H6
Telephone: (306) 975-4509
Facsimile: (306) 975-4818

SASKATCHEWAN — Regina
The Court House
2425 Victoria Avenue S4P 3V7
Telephone: (306) 780-5268
Facsimile: (306) 787-7217

YUKON TERRITORY — Whitehorse
Andrew A. Phillipsen Law Centre
2134 Second Avenue Y1A 5H6
Telephone: (867) 667-5441
Facsimile: (867) 393-6212

Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

ARCHIVÉ - Service administratif des tribunaux judiciaires

Avertissement Cette page a été archivée.

Information archivée dans le Web

Information archivée dans le Web à  des fins de consultation, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Cette dernière n’a aucunement été modifiée ni mise à  jour depuis sa date de mise en archive. Les pages archivées dans le Web ne sont pas assujetties aux normes qui s’appliquent aux sites Web du gouvernement du Canada. Conformément à  la Politique de communication du gouvernement du Canada, vous pouvez demander de recevoir cette information dans tout autre format de rechange à  la page « Contactez-nous ».

Section IV — AUTRES SUJETS D'INTRT

Services ministriels

Les Services ministriels touchent principalement la gestion financire, les ressources humaines, la technologie de l'information, la gestion de l'information, les tlcommunications, les installations matrielles, la traduction, l'administration gnrale et la scurit pour les cours ainsi que pour le Service.

Enjeux financiers importants en 2006-2007
Le Service a pu stabiliser temporairement une part du financement de l'intgrit de ses programmes pour les exercices 2006-2007 et 2007-2008, mais il n'a pas pu s'assurer un financement permanent pour ces questions des politiques essentielles. Les dpenses en cause ont trait au salaire et aux frais de dplacement des protonotaires, aux dpenses des nouveaux juges supplants, y compris leur facturation et leurs frais de voyage, et certaines nouvelles positions cls requises la suite de la fusion du Service.

La ralisation du Centre judiciaire fdral de Toronto (CJF) est un cas part : le projet a bnfici d'un financement distinct et a t achev moindre cot que prvu. C'est un type d'accord et de soutien financier recommand pour tout projet futur. Signalons que le Service a ralis des conomies considrables en recyclant une bonne partie des meubles, et autre matriel. Ceci tant, le Service a sollicit l'approbation du Secrtariat du Conseil du Trsor pour consacrer les conomies ainsi ralises l'quipement d'espace supplmentaire au chemin Pink, afin d'augmenter la capacit d'archivage de dossiers de la Cour.

Ressources humaines / capacits de l'effectif
Avec l'arrive d'un nouveau conseiller d'apprentissage en 2006-2007, le projet de dveloppement des plans d'apprentissage individuels pour tous les employs a t retard en raison de la mise en œuvre d'un cadre de formation indispensable pour les employs.  Cette initiative a pris une grande partie du temps du conseiller en apprentissage puisqu'elle visait tous les niveaux de gestion incluant les superviseurs, gestionnaires, les spcialistes fonctionnelles, les cadres excutifs et les nouveaux fonctionnaires.

Conformment la Loi sur la modernisation de la fonction publique (LMFP), la Direction gnrale des ressources humaines a prpar une prsentation au Conseil du Trsor en vue d'obtenir des fonds additionnels pour continuer laborer de nouvelles politiques, de nouvelles lignes directrices ainsi que de nouveaux outils de gestion pour aider les gestionnaires dans leur subdlgation des pouvoirs de dotation.  Des ressources additionnelles sont ncessaires pour aider les gestionnaires tablir des plans de ressources humaines conformes leurs plans d'activits, afin de dterminer leurs besoins actuels et venir. 

En ce qui concerne l'initiative de planification de la relve, nous avons identifi des questions que nous devons aborder, notamment, les profils de comptences et le rajeunissement de nos programmes de dveloppement interne.

Gestion des dossiers
Au cours de l'anne coule, la division de la gestion de l'information (gestion des dossiers) a t fusionne avec la division de la TI, donnant naissance la Direction de la gestion et technologie de l'information. Cette rorganisation stratgique visait assurer une meilleure gestion de l'information au sein du Service et utiliser la technologie comme outil.

La Section de la gestion des documents fait l'objet d'une initiative majeure : la centralisation de toutes les archives de documents judiciaires (dossiers inactifs et semi inactifs). Tous les documents pralablement entreposs en deux endroits ont t combins et installs en un seul lieu, Aylmer (Qubec). Ce dmnagement permet de faire un reprage plus facile et plus prcis des documents judiciaires, mais a ncessit le transport de prs de 70 000 botes de documents et de 120 casiers pices justificatives, qu'il a ensuite fallu classer et indexer pour en simplifier le reprage. Certains documents dataient au dbut du 19e sicle.

Pour tre efficace, l'initiative devrait s'appuyer sur des pratiques exemplaires quant la rtention et l'limination. Ces pratiques sont en cours d'laboration et devraient permettre une croissance, de concert avec le maintien d'un espace de stockage suffisant, dans les 5-10 annes venir.

Nous sommes en pourparlers avec Bibliothque et Archives Canada, qui nous envisageons de confier prs de 2 000 des botes relatives la Cour de l'chiquier. Le protocole d'entente sur le point d'tre conclu porte sur le transfert de la partie des documents de la Cour de l'chiquier qui ont une valeur historique. Confier ces documents la garde et au contrle des Archives nationales du Canada assure aux Canadiennes et aux Canadiens un accs pratique et permanent. Cette cession permettra une limination complte et ordonne des documents de la Cour de l'chiquier.

Conformment aux recommandations du comit de gestion des documents, on est en train de dresser une premire liste de procdures internes prcises pour guider les employs quant la rtention et l'limination des documents administratifs; l'tablissement de ces normes se poursuit, en conformit avec les Autorisations pluriinstitutionnelles de disposer de documents (APDD) et en fonction de chaque domaine d'activit du Service.

Gouvernement en direct
Le Service a reu plus de 350 dpts lectroniques de documents pour des affaires de proprit intellectuelle. tant donn ce succs, il largira la solution de dpt lectronique de documents aux affaires de l'Amiraut et aux demandes d'autorisation dans les affaires d'immigration. D'autre part, le Service a mis en place les mesures de scurit ncessaires pour permettre le dpt lectronique la Cour fdrale de certains certificats ayant trait l'impt sur le revenu et la TPS. Il poursuit galement des discussions avec l'Agence du revenu du Canada afin de pouvoir offrir ce service.

Le Service a amlior son site web, et se conforme toujours la Normalisation des sites Internet du gouvernement et la politique de divulgations proactives.

Le Service est prt installer dans les  comptoirs publics partout au pays, de nouveaux postes de travail permettant dsormais aux gens de consulter, par exemple, la liste des audiences, la base de donnes des dcisions ou les renseignements indexs.

Gestion stratgique amliore
Le dernier exercice a t marqu par un changement organisationnel important impliquant le regroupement des oprations rgionales et des services de greffe sous une direction.  De mme, l'ensemble des activits des services ministriels ont t regroups.  Cette nouvelle structure, cohrente avec notre architecture des activits de programme, permettra une meilleure reddition de comptes et une planification intgre plus efficace de nos ressources.
Suite la revue de notre architecture des activits de programme, nous avons commenc le travail prparatoire pour l'laboration de notre cadre de gestion du rendement, lequel sera complt en 2007-2008.

Services de scurit
Le Service reste dtermin amliorer la scurit des utilisateurs de ses locaux (juges, protonotaires, employs et gens du public) et assurer la protection de ses avoirs et de ses renseignements.

Aux efforts dploys dans ces domaines, s'ajoute la mise en place de systmes de contrle d'accs lectronique dans les bureaux, conformment la Politique du gouvernement sur la scurit.

En consultation avec divers groupes de travail, la Division des services de la scurit continue laborer des politiques et procdures quant la protection des employs, des biens et des renseignements.

Le Service largit galement son programme visant sensibiliser l'ensemble de ses employs la scurit. Citons, parmi les initiatives entreprises de cette anne la production d'une brochure intitule Procdures d'urgence et mesures de scurit, ainsi que la tenue de nombreuses activits durant la Semaine de sensibilisation la scurit.

Le Service a travaill sur son programme de planification de la continuit des activits (PCA) afin d'assurer le maintien des services, programmes et oprations essentiels, en cas d'interruptions causes par des vnements imprvus – nos pannes de courant prolonges, des conditions mtorologiques extrmes, etc. Ce programme comporte plusieurs volets, dont : une politique de PCA; une Analyse des rpercussions sur les oprations qui repre les services essentiels et tablit des priorits; des plans de PCA pour chaque secteur et rgion; et une annexe en cas de pandmie pour l'ensemble du Service. Les tests de validation des plans dbuteront avec une simulation d'exercice sur maquette qui aura lieu au dbut de 2007-2008. Ces tests seront rgulirement jour par la suite.

Gestion des installations
L'examen des projets d'optimisation de l'espace est toujours centr sur l'ensemble des installations. Le projet du Centre judiciaire fdral de Toronto, qui faisait partie de ce programme, est maintenant termin. La rdaction des normes d'amnagement pour les fonctions judiciaires et quasi-judiciaires a t entreprise. Ce projet comprend la rvision des normes pour les tribunaux, qui en sont encore l'tape de l'laboration.

Bureaux du Service administratif des tribunaux judiciaires

BUREAUX DE LA RGION DE LA CAPITALE NATIONALE


Service administratif des tribunaux judiciaires
BUREAU PRINCIPAL – OTTAWA
434, rue Queen
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1A 0H9
http://www.cas-satj.gc.ca


 


Immeuble Lorne

90, rue Elgin
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0H9

Greffe de la Cour d'appel fdrale et de la Cour d'appel de la cour martiale du Canada
Tlphone :       (613) 996-6795
Tlcopieur :      (613) 952-7226

Greffe de la Cour fdrale
Tlphone :       (613) 992-4238
                        (613) 995-9177  Immigration
Tlcopieur :      (613) 952-3653

Tours Centennial
200, rue Kent
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0H9

Greffe de la Cour canadienne de l'impt
Tlphone :       (613) 992-0901
                        1 800 927-5499
Tlcopieur :      (613) 957-9034
ATS :                (613) 943-0946

Salle d'audience et cabinets des juges de la Cour canadienne de l'impt

difice Thomas-D'Arcy-McGee
90, rue Sparks

Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0H9

Salles d'audience et cabinets des juges de la Cour d'appel fdrale, de la Cour fdrale et de la Cour d'appel de la cour martiale du Canada

434, rue Queen
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0H9

Services ministriels du Service administratif des tribunaux judiciaires
Tlphone :       (613) 996-4778
Tlcopieur :      (613) 941-6197



BUREAUX LOCAUX

CAF         - Cour d'appel fdrale
CF            - Cour fdrale
CACM     - Cour d'appel de la cour martiale du Canada
CCI          - Cour canadienne de l'impt

ALBERTA – Calgary
635, Eight Avenue sud-ouest, 3e tage
T2P 3M3
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM  (403) 292-5555
CF                 (403) 292-5920
CCI               (403) 292-5556
Tlcopieur :   (403) 292-5329
ATS :             (403) 292-5879

ALBERTA – Edmonton
Scotia Place, Tour 1, bureau 530
C.P. 51
10060, av. Jasper T5J 3R8
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM  (780) 495-2502
CF                 (780) 495-4651
CCI                (780) 495-2513
Tlcopieur     (780) 495-4681
ATS :             (780) 495-2428

COLOMBIE-BRITANNIQUE – Vancouver
Pacific Centre, C.P. 10065
701, rue West Georgia V7Y 1B6
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM   (604) 666-2055
CF                  (604) 666-3232
Tlcopieur :    (604) 666-8181
ATS :              (604) 666-9228
CCI                 (604) 666-7987
Tlcopieur :     (604) 666-7967

MANITOBA – Winnipeg
363, rue Broadway, 4e tage
R3C 3N9
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM  (204) 983-2232
CF                  (204) 983-2509
CCI                 (204) 983-1785
Tlcopieur :    (204) 983-7636
ATS :              (204) 984-4440

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK – Fredericton
82, rue Westmorland, bureau 100 E3B 3L3
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM  (506) 452-2036
             CF    (506) 452-3016
             CCI    (506) 452-2424
Tlcopieur :    (506) 452-3584
ATS :              (506) 452-3036

NOUVELLE-COSSE – Halifax
1801, rue Hollis, bureau 1720
B3J 3N4
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM  (902) 426-5326
           CF        (902) 426-3282
           CCI       (902) 426-5372
Tlcopieur :     (902) 426-5514
ATS :              (902) 426-9776


ONTARIO – Toronto et London
1) Greffe de la Cour d'appel fdrale, de la Cour fdrale, de la Cour d'appel de la cour martiale du Canada et la Cour canadienne de l'impt (Toronto)
180, rue Queen Ouest, Suite 200 M5V 3L6
Tlphone : CAF (416) 952-8006
Tlcopieur : CAF (416) 973-2154
Tlphone : CF (416) 973-3356
Tlcopieur : CF (416) 954-5068
Tlphone : CACM (416) 954-9823
Tlcopieur : CACM (416) 973-2154
ATS : (416) 954-4245
Tlphone: CCI (416) 973-9181
     1-800-927-5499
Tlcopieur: CCI (416) 973-5944


2) Greffe de la Cour canadienne de l'impt
(London)
231, rue Dundas, 3e tage
N6A 1H1
Tlphone :      (519) 645-4203
                       1-800-927-5499
Tlcopieur :    (519) 675-3391


QUBEC – Montral
Greffe de la Cour d'appel fdrale, de la Cour fdrale et de la Cour d'appel de la cour martiale du Canada

30, rue McGill H2Y 3Z7
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM (514) 283-5200
CF                  (514) 283-4820
CCI                (514) 283-9912
ou                   1 800 927-5499
Tlcopieur :    CAF/CACM/CF                  (514) 283-6004
CCI                (514) 496-1996
ATS :              (514) 283-3017


QUEBEC — Qubec
Palais de justice, salles 500A, 300, boulevard Jean-Lesage G1K 8K6
Tlphone :
CAF/CACM   (418) 648-4964
CF                   (418) 648-4820
CCI                 (418) 648-7324
Tlcopieur :       (418) 648-4051
ATS :                (418) 648-4644



BUREAUX DOTS D'EMPLOYS DE
TRIBUNAUX PROVINCIAUX OU TERRITORIAUX

LE-DU-PRINCE-DOUARD – Charlottetown
Sir Henry Louis Davies Law Courts
C.P. 2000, 42, rue Water
C1A 8B9
Tlphone :     (902) 368-0179
Tlcopieur :     (902) 368-0266

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK – Saint John
110, rue Charlotte, salle 413
E2L 2J4
Tlphone :     (506) 636-4990
Tlcopieur :     (506) 658-3070

NUNAVUT— Iqaluit
Nunavut Court of Justice
difice Justice (Building # 510)
C. P. 297 X0A 0H0
Tlphone :   (867) 975-6100
Tlcopieur: (867) 975-6550

SASKATCHEWAN – Regina
The Court House
2425, avenue Victoria  S4P 3V7
Tlphone :     (306) 780-5268
Tlcopieur :     (306) 787-7217

SASKATCHEWAN – Saskatoon
The Court House
520 Spadina Crescent est
S7K 2H6
Tlphone :     (306) 975-4509
Tlcopieur :    (306) 975-4818

TERRE-NEUVE – St. John's
The Court House, C.P. 937,
Rue Duckworth A1C 5M3
Tlphone :     (709) 772-2884
Tlcopieur :    (709) 772-6351

TERRITOIRES DU NORD-OUEST – Yellowknife
The Court House, C.P. 1320
4905, 49th Street X1A 2L9
Tlphone :     (867) 873-2044
Tlcopieur :    (867) 873-0291

YUKON – Whitehorse
Andrew A. Phillipsen Law Centre
2134, Second Avenue Y1A 5H6
Tlphone :     (867) 667-5441
Tlcopieur :    (867) 393-6212