Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Departmental Performance Report

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

The original version was signed by
The Honourable Jay Hill, PC, MP
Leader of the Government in the House of Commons and Minister for Democratic Reform

The Honourable Marc Mayrand
Chief Electoral Officer of Canada