National joint council relocation directive – List of departmental national coordinators

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Guillaume Morin
Telephone: 613-998-9600
guillaume.morin@tribunal.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Yvonne Lee
Telephone: 514-315-6131
Facsimile: 514-283-1999
yvonne.lee@canada.ca
Karen Tam
Telephone: 514-315-6127
karen.tam@canada.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Jesse Nijimbere
Telephone: 343-551-8755
Jesse.Nijimbere@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Nancy Haddad
Telephone: 514-701-5789
nancy.haddad@canada.ca
Canada Energy Regulator
Lynn Eaglechild-Geer
Telephone: 403-919-7508
lynn.eaglechild-geer@cer-rec.gc.ca
Iris Hu
Telephone: 403-617-5291
iris.hu@cer-rec.gc.ca
Ping Yu
Telephone: 403-605-7163
ping.yu@cer-rec.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Anne-Marie Nyobewe
Telephone: 613-957-5428
anne-marie.nyobewe@canada.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Carole Bériault
Telephone: 343-573-2156
carole.beriault@inspection.gc.ca
Meriem Daoui
Telephone: 514-283-8888 (4448)
ReloMTL@inspection.gc.ca
Darquise Labonté
Telephone: 343-540-7501
darquise.labonte@inspection.gc.ca
Kathleen Menegotto
Telephone: 226-217-8561
ReloGuelph@inspection.gc.ca
Tammy Moreira
Telephone: 226-217-8562
ReloGuelph@inspection.gc.ca
Mei Shi
Telephone: 226-217-8559
mei.shi@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Phillip Insisienmay
Telephone: 204-298-9329
phillip.insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-983-0248
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Michel Benoit
Telephone: 613-355-0848
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
michel.benoit@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Tanya Guignard
Telephone: 343-552-3103
Tanya.Guignard@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Greg Genest
Telephone: 819-997-4299
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
greg.genest@crtc.gc.ca
Dominic Leblanc
Telephone: 819-997-9414
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
dominic.leblanc@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Melissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Facsimile: 819-953-9842
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Mélissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP
Margaret Wyse
Telephone: 613-952-8035
Margaret.Wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC CMDV
Telephone: 613-991-8804
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
relocation@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Isabelle Jean
Telephone: 343-542-9895
Isabelleg.jean@csc-scc.gc.ca
Patrick LeBlanc
Telephone: 613-795-5359
PatrickS.Leblanc@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Kendra Adams
Telephone: 613-943-7126
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Kendra.Adams@cas-satj.gc.ca
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 343-540-6718
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Marie-Andrée Vezina
Telephone: 613-995-4824
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Marie-Andree.Vezina@cas-satj.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Sonya Casselman.
Telephone: 819-271-6378
reinstallation-relocation@sac-isc.gc.ca
Racha Tiar.
Telephone: 873-354-5981
reinstallation-relocation@sac-isc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department for Women and Gender Equality
Alexis Chamard
Telephone: 819-455-2076
Alexis.chamard@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Chantal Laberge
Telephone: 873-455-2076
Chantal.Laberge@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Department of Finance Canada
Yao Akogo
Telephone: 613-809-0159
Facsimile: 613-947-4461
Yao.Akogo@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Linda Lai
Telephone: 613-447-5321
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Winnie Liao
Telephone: 343-548-4729
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Ines Ben Tahra
Telephone: 343-575-5248
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Department of Justice
Carmen Larocque
Telephone: 613-948-2523
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Sylvie Joly
Telephone: 613-901-6629
Sylvie.Joly@forces.gc.ca
Cathy Kealy
Telephone: 613-901-6562
catherine.kealey@forces.gc.ca
Civilian Relocation / Relocalisation civile
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
CivilianRelocation.Relocalisationcivile@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Marie-Eve Côté
Telephone: 819-434-3923
marie-eve.cote@canada.ca
NRCan Relocation Unit / Unité de réinstallations RNCan
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
nrcan.relocation-reinstallation.rncan@canada.ca
Department of Transport
Enquiries / Enquetes
Telephone: 613-XXX-XXXX
TravelNCRHelpdesk-VoyagesRCNBureaudeservice@tc.gc.ca
Liana Ocica
Telephone: 613-991-2996
liana.ocica@tc.gc.ca
Fredrick Sanscartier
Telephone: 613-990-2341
frederick.sanscartier@tc.gc.ca
Department of Veterans Affairs
Sheena Daviau
Telephone: 705-642-6527
klfinrelocation-reinstallationklfin@veterans.gc.ca
Janis Roswalka
Telephone: 705-668-0822
klfinrelocation-reinstallationklfin@veterans.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
Marie-Hélène Brassard
Telephone: 819-654-3558
mariehelene.brassard@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Philippe Sarrazin
Telephone: 819-654-6311
philippe.sarrazin@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Samuel Bisson
Telephone: 438-817-1133
samuel.bisson@ec.gc.ca
Linda Guillaume
Telephone: 438-801-0833
linda.guillaume@ec.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Daria Andreev
Telephone: 519-404-7285
Daria.Andreev@canada.ca
Zeeshan Habib
Telephone: 519-574-8502
zeeshan.habib2@canada.ca
Bill Refausse
Telephone: 705-933-9587
William.Refausse@canada.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Enquiries / Enquetes _Finance-OPS
Telephone: 613-xxx-xxxx
Finance-OPS@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Yvanne Pierre Louis
Telephone: 343-551-1346
Yvanne.PierreLouis@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Mélissa Bélair
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Melissa.Belair@international.gc.ca
Annick Clermont
Telephone: 343-203-8010
Annick.Clermont@international.gc.ca
Sylvain Mongeon
Telephone: 343-203-8024
Facsimile: 819-994-6834
Sylvain.Mongeon@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Amanda Jazzar
Telephone: 343-548-9940
amanda.jazzar@hc-sc.gc.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Heritage Canada
Jessica Dunlop
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Jessica.Dunlop@canada.ca
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel-Wens Jean-Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Facsimile: 613-670-6948
michel-wens.jean-charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Josée Carrière
Telephone: 873-354-2328
josee.carriere@cic.gc.ca
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone: 873-354-3407
Marie-Josee.Nerbonne@cic.gc.ca
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada
Southida Deschamps
Telephone: 343-549-5274
southida.deschamps@iaac-aeic.gc.ca
Kyra Landry
Telephone: 613-864-3942
kyra.landry@iaac-aeic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Sonya Casselman
Telephone: 819-271-6378
reinstallation-relocation@sac-isc.gc.ca
Racha Tiar
Telephone: 873-354-5981
reinstallation-relocation@sac-isc.gc.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Nathalie Morin
Telephone: 613-948-8729
nathalie.morin@infc.gc.ca
Catherine Segat-Houle
Telephone: 343-575-9778
catherine.segat-houle@infc.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Anick Bizimana
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
anick.bizimana@ised-isde.gc.ca
Debbie Hancock
Telephone: 343-998-7374
Debbie.Hancock@ised-isde.gc.ca
Annye Harvey
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
annye.harvey@ised-isde.gc.ca
Milène Marengère
Telephone: 343-291-3064
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Milene.Marengere@ised-isde.gc.ca
Eric Miller
Telephone: 343-291-1680
Eric.Miller@ised-isde.gc.ca
Dana Toma
Telephone: 343-574-4180
Dana.Toma@ised-isde.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Generic Mailbox Boîte générique
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Jacynthe Gendron
Telephone: 613-850-9596
Jacynthe.Gendron@justice.gc.ca
Philippe Lalonde
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Philippe.Lalonde@justice.gc.ca
Martine Lévis
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Martine.Levis@justice.gc.ca
Sylvain Primeau
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Sylvain.Primeau@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Gelinas
Telephone: 343-548-1438
nathalie.gelinas@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Battlefields Commission
Louise Germain
Telephone: 418-648-7289
Facsimile: 418-648-3638
louise.germain@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Marie-France Potvin
Telephone: 613-990-0451
Marie-France.Potvin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
NRC Relocation/ Réinstallation CNRC
Telephone: 613-991-2459
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
NRC.FPSRelocations-ReinstallationsSFA.CNRC@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Errolyn Humphreys
Telephone: 613-947-8492
errolyn.humphreys@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Jean-Philippe Boyer
Telephone: 873-455-0037
Jean-Philippe.Boyer@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Michelle Fortin
Telephone: 613-291-5902
Facsimile: 613-993-5082
Michelle.Fortin@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Correctional Investigator
Sagar Kulkarni
Telephone: 613-996-2203
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
sagar.kulkarni@csc-scc.gc.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Michael Walsh
Telephone: 873-455-5984
Michael.Walsh@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Kylee Hunt
Telephone: 819-790-8529
Kylee.Hunt@priv.gc.ca
Robert Sabourin
Telephone: 819-773-0643
Robert.Sabourin@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Phillippe Roy-Bélisle
Telephone: 613-993-0373
Phillippe.Roy-Belisle@gg.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Cindy Larouche
Telephone: 819-420-4812
pc.relocationquestionsreinstallation.pc@canada.ca
Renaud Martin-Plourde
Telephone: 819-360-6068
renaud.martin-plourde@pc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Julie Bisson
Telephone: 343-552-2473
julie.bisson@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Ken Campbell
Telephone: 613-830-5938
Ken.Campbell@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Meghan Crosby (Admin support)
Telephone: 613-954-7472
Meghan.crosby@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada Finance Helpdesk
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Finance.GEN-NPB-CNLCNO@PBC-CLCC.GC.CA
Polar Knowledge Canada
Chris Chisolm
Telephone: 867-983-5512
christopher.chisholm@polar.gc.ca
Kamele Isnor
Telephone: 867-391-1695
kamele.isnor@polar.gc.ca
Prairies Economic Development Canada
Kevin_ Johnson
Telephone: 780-495-6057
kevin.johnson@canada.ca
Privy Council Office
Joanne Li
Telephone: 613-297-4559
Joanne.Li@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Savita Saini
Telephone: 613-948-6664
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
Savita.Saini@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Vanessa Gauvreau
Telephone: 343-542-5789
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
Vanessa.Gauvreau@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada
Aboubacar Camara
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
aboubacar.camara@canada.ca
Public Service Commission
Kathy Belanger
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Kathy.Belanger@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Catherine Bonneau-Clementi
Telephone: 819-213-9794
Catherine.Bonneau-Clementi@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Isabelle Gariépy
Telephone: 873-355-4990
TPSGC.RCNReinstallation-NCRRelocation.PWGSC@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Stephane Jacques
Telephone: 873-469-4243
TPSGC.RCNReinstallation-NCRRelocation.PWGSC@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Roland Gosselin
Telephone: 613-825-0185
Roland.Gosselin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
France Brassard
Telephone: 873-353-9254
France.brassard@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Alain Drouin
Telephone: 613-415-7802
alain.drouin@canada.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Dominique Benoit
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
dominique.benoit2@canada.ca
Lynne Major
Telephone: 343-998-8557
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
Lynne.major@canada.ca
Sandra Prelorenzo
Telephone: 613-371-5968
Sandra.Prelorenzo@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Yanie Gagnon
Telephone: 613-943-1585
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Yanie.Gagnon@SCC-CSC.CA
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Brigitte Legault
Telephone: 613-993-6131
Brigitte.legault2@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Cedric Manny Descombes
Telephone: 343-550-8630
CedricManny.Descombes@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Date modified: