Burolis - Find offices

Burolis informs the public which federal offices provide services in French, in English or in both languages under the Official Languages (Communications with and Services to the Public) Regulations. It also lists offices which provide bilingual services under a provision of the Official Languages Act.

Pursuant to the Amendment to the Directive on the Implementation of the Official Languages (Communications with and Services to the Public) Regulations, a number of offices will maintain bilingual communications and services. View a list of these offices.

The contact information for offices is only updated periodically. Furthermore, Burolis does not provide information on how services are rendered (for example, whether in person or only by appointment). Therefore, anyone wishing to communicate with or obtain services from an institution is encouraged to verify such information prior to contacting the institution. In many instances, an institution’s Web site provides the most up-to-date information.

Language obligation
Geographic parameters

Select a Canadian province or territory from a map of Canada or select a region from the Region drop-down list.

  • Map of Canada

    To select a province or territory using the map, click its number on the map and it will display in the Regions field or tab to it and click the Enter key.

    1. British Columbia
    2. Alberta
    3. Saskatchewan
    4. Manitoba
    5. Yukon
    6. Northwest Territories
    7. Nunavut
    8. Ontario
    9. Quebec
    10. New Brunswick
    11. Nova Scotia
    12. Prince Edward Island
    13. Newfoundland and Labrador
    14. National Capital Region

Canada Post: Canada Post offices with language obligations in English and French.

Date modified: