List of departmental Interchange Canada coordinators - EX contacts

Schedules I and IV

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Sophie Richard
819-918-6468
Sophie.Richard@tribunal.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Céline Benoit
506-851-3440
celine.benoit@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Berfu Gul
613-954-2288
berfu.gul@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Economic Development for the Quebec Region
Kadra Muse
819-664-5432
kadra.muse@dec-ced.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Émilie Villeneuve
514-212-9345
emilie.villeneuve@canada.ca
Canadian Dairy Commission
Natasha Dénommée
613-792-2031
Natasha.denommee@cdc-ccl.gc.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency
Julie Boyle
613-220-5421
julie.boyle@canada.ca
Mélissa Lapensée
613-957-0659
ceaa.hrrequest-demanderh.acee@canada.ca
Andreane Mongeon
613-408-8860
Andreane.mongeon@canada.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Rosana Leung Shing
204-227-8882
rosana.leungshing@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Stéphanie Drouin
613-943-9036
CHRCstaffing.dotationCCDP@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Philippe Gaignery
343-572-5463
CHRCstaffing.dotationCCDP@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Anne-Brigitte Quirion
613-943-9415
Anne-Brigitte.Quirion@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Nathalie Gendron
343-548-7906
Nathalie.gendron@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Bordine Boddie
867-975-3760
bordine.boddie@canada.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Liane Fillion
819-271-9139
Liane.Fillion@crtc.gc.ca
Jacques Pilote
819-210-0346
jacques.pilote@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
matea Dragicevic
613-999-9999
matea.dragicevic@asc-csa.gc.ca
Caroline Harbec
450-926-4485
caroline.harbec@asc-csa.gc.ca
Janique Nepton
6139999999
janique.nepton@asc-csa.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Accident Investigation and Safety Board
Mélanie Dorion
819-997-3650
melanie.dorion@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Flora Sigeris
819-997-0370
Flora.Sigeris@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Natacha Gour
613-619-4028
Natacha.Gour@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Nathalie Côté
613-995-6543
Nathalie.cote2@csc-scc.gc.ca
Isabelle Deslauriers
613-995-6543
Isabelle.Deslauriers@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Courts Administration Service
Richard Vallée
343-550-7291
richard.vallee@cas-satj.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food
Catherine Deacon
613-773-3485
Catherine.deacon@canada.ca
Department of Canadian Heritage
Caroline Bernier
819-997-6582
caroline.bernier@canada.ca
Jeanne Rugwizangoga
819-775-1978
jeanne.rugwizangoga@canada.ca
Department of Citizenship and Immigration
EX Services CADRES
343-543-1207
IRCC.EXServices-Servicesauxcadres.IRCC@cic.gc.ca
IRCC Interchange Canada IRCC Échanges Canada
613-000-0000
IRCC.Interchange-Echanges.IRCC@cic.gc.ca
Department of Employment and Social Development
EDSC ÉCHANGES CANADA / ESDC INTERCHANGE CANADA
819-654-2429
EDSC.ECHANGES.CANADA-INTERCHANGE.CANADA.ESDC@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Department of Finance
Maxime Blais
613-369-3552
maxime.blais@canada.ca
Lisa Yrenaya
613-369-4204
Lisa.Yrenaya@fin.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
DFO Corporate Staffing / Dotation ministérielle MPO
000-000-0000
Corporate-Staffing.XNCR@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Corporate Staffing Team / Équipe de la dotation ministérielle
613-867-3727
Corporate-Staffing@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development
Geneviève Beaudry
343-203-5541
genevieve.beaudry@international.gc.ca
Department of Health
Diane Mansour
613-799-2819
diane.mansour@canada.ca
Katherina McInnes
613-793-7822
katherina.mcinnes@canada.ca
Anne Pantel
204-594-8112
anne.pantel@canada.ca
Chris Patten
343-550-2420
chris.patten@hc-sc.gc.ca
Michelle Taillon
613-954-1606
michelle.taillon@hc-sc.gc.ca
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Chantal Gillespie
613-898-8927
Chantal.gillespie@canada.ca
Sébastien Parizeau
613-222-3508
sebastien.parizeau@canada.ca
Department of Industry
Melissa Arsenault
343-291-3592
melissa.arsenault@canada.ca
Brielle Brazier-Hinton
343-549-0814
brielle.brazier-hinton@ised-isde.gc.ca
Elvya-Yvonnick Gaudin
613-000-0000
Elvya-Yvonnick.Gaudin@ised-isde.gc.ca
Hélène Gauthier
343-571-2502
Helene.Gauthier2@ised-isde.gc.ca
Katherine Gendreau
343-551-5985
ic.staffingpolicyandmonitoringpolitiquesdedotationetsurveillance.ic@canada.ca
Samuel Laurendeau-Gaulin
613-000-0000
samuel.laurendeau-gaulin@ised-isde.gc.ca
Department of Justice
Adam Seaby
613-957-7115
adam.seaby@justice.gc.ca
EX-SERVICES SERVICES-EX
613-957-7115
exservices@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Catherine Kanani
418-933-2937
catherine.kanani@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Christiane Langis Boudreau
506-866-9939
christiane.langisboudreau@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Anne Eden
343-542-4359
anne.eden@canada.ca
Josée Pilon
343-550-3976
joseea.pilon@canada.ca
Department of Public Works and Government Services
Julie Bourdage
819-921-8607
julie.bourdage@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Department of the Environment
EX Group Services au groupe de la direction ECCC
613-999-9999
ec.dotationex-exstaffing.ec@canada.ca
Department of Transport
Sandra Kirk
613-325-7192
Sandra.kirk@tc.gc.ca
Department of Veterans Affairs
Jenna Ikede
705-642-7380
jenna.ikede@veterans.gc.ca
Geneviève Lagrange
613-000-0000
genevieve.lagrange@veterans.gc.ca
Department of Western Economic Diversification
Linda Gerow
780-495-6550
linda.gerow@canada.ca
Nathaniel Harrigan
780-495-8379
Nathaniel.harrigan@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Mélanie Primeau-Grenier
438-357-3461
melanie.primeau-grenier@canada.ca
Léa Santos
514-702-3360
lea.santos@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Farm Products Council of Canada
Michelle Wilson
613-759-1706
michelle.wilson2@canada.ca
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Mariane Baril-Parent
343-573-7451
mariane.baril-parent@canada.ca
Susana de Castro Shouldice
343-553-0929
Susana.Decastroshouldice@FedDevOntario.gc.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Annick Morin
613-943-0806
Annick.morin@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Kathleen Baker
613-944-7746
kathleen.baker@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Marie-Dominique Hyppolite
613-854-9548
Marie-Dominique.Hyppolite@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada
Marie-Claude Lemieux
613-618-2579
marie-claude.lemieux@canada.ca
Marie-Claude Lemieux
613-618-2579
Marie-Claude.Lemieux@iaac-aeic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Chantal Gillespie
613-898-8927
chantal.gillespie@canada.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Carol-Anne Sharpe
613-798-6794
carol-anne.sharpe@infc.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Anselme Nsoga
613-995-0190
nsogaa@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Piché
613-889-5732
nathalie.piche@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Anne Joanisse
613-408-2679
Anne.joanisse@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Parole Board
Catherine Fortin-Dorego
819-420-6945
catherine.fortin-dorego@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Annie Létourneau
613-9547771
Annie.Letourneau@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Shauna Murphy
3435512494
Shauna.Murphy@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of Infrastructure of Canada
Carol-Anne Sharpe
613-999-9999
carol-anne.sharpe@canada.ca
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
tathiana agudelo
873-416-0739
tathiana.agudelo@elections.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
Charles Dutrisac
613-240-4594
charles.dutrisac@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Michèle Lampron
819-420-4750
Michele.Lampron@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
Emily Enei
613-222-9719
Emily.Enei@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
charlotte scott
343-573-7567
charlotte.scott@gg.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Mélissa Lanthier
613-790-3748
Melissa.Lanthier@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Louise Bernard
819-994-5505
louise.bernard@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner
Nathalie Gendron
343-548-7906
Nathalie.gendron@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Prairies Economic Development Canada
André Gareau
780-495-4166
andre.gareau@prairiescan.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
HR Corporate Services / Services ministériels RH (PCO/BCP)
343-572-2066
HRCS-SMRH@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Beverley Anderson
613-240-9119
beverley.anderson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Diane Mansour
613-799-2819
diane.mansour@canada.ca
Katherina McInnes
613-793-7822
katherina.mcinnes@canada.ca
Anne Pantel
204-594-8112
anne.pantel@canada.ca
Public Service Commission
Annie Larouche
819-938-1245
annie.larouche@canada.ca
Liaison officer / Agent de liaison PSC / CFP
613-999-9999
cfp.dotationministerielle-corporatestaffing.psc@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Civilian Staff)
Liaison Officer
613-999-9999
RCMP.CSPS-DMFP.GRC@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee
Silvia Kunz
343-549-7425
corporateandhrservices-servicesgenerauxetrh@erc-cee.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Dominique Bélanger
613-240-9368
dominique.belanger@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Marie-Anik Landry
613-608-9829
marie-anik.landry@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Jocelyne Roy
613-790-2145
jocelyne.roy2@canada.ca
Liaison officer / Agent de liaison StatsCan
613-716-3182
STATCAN.Interchange-Echange.STATCAN@statcan.gc.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Andrew LeMoine
613-996-7681
Andrew.LeMoine@SCC-CSC.CA
Karen McCallum
343-542-6728
Karen.McCallum@SCC-CSC.CA
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Véronique Charbonneau
613-220-7198
HREX.TBS-SCT.RHEX@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Barry Durling
613-668-6436
Barry.Durling@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs Canada
Donna Burke
902-566-7553
Donna.Burke@vac-acc.gc.ca
Karen Harding
902-393-7615
Karen.harding@canada.ca
Catherine Kennedy
902-314-9465
catherine.kennedy@vac-acc.gc.ca
Lori Zacharias
204-924-6256
lori.zacharias@canada.ca
Veterans Review and Appeal Board
Donna Burke
902-566-7553
Donna.Burke@vac-acc.gc.ca
Catherine Kennedy
902-314-9465
example@exemple.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter W

Women and Gender Equality Canada
Claudia Larochelle
819-420-6822
claudia.larochelle@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Date modified: