List of Designated Departmental Coordinators for isolated posts and government housing

Policy Interpretation for the Isolated Posts and Government Housing - Employees must send any inquiry regarding the IPGHD to their respective Designated Departmental Coordinator listed below.

Designated Departmental Coordinators can send an email to IPGHDDPILE@tbs-sct.gc.ca to update the list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Karen Tam
Telephone: 514-315-6127
karen.tam@AGR.GC.CA
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Lyne Babineau
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-6202
Facsimile: 506-851-6456
lyne.babineau@canada.ca
Geraldine MacArthur
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-2332
Geraldine.MacArthur@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Sylvain Blier
**Alternate contact**
Telephone: 819-994-6677
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Kevin Lockett
Telephone: 343-291-5144
CBSA-ASFC_Travel_Hub-Centre_Voyage@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canadian Armed Forces (Military Personnel)
Julianne Robert
**Main contact**
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8701
Facsimile: 613-901-8413
Julianne.Robert@forces.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Raghida Bitar
Québec representative - 2001 University Street, LONDON LIFE BUILDING, Room 671-N
Montréal QC  H3A3N2
Telephone: 514-283-8888 (x5204)
Facsimile: 514-283-9761
raghida.bitar@inspection.gc.ca
Elda Loda
Montreal QC  H3A 3N2
Telephone: 514-283-3815 (4457)
elda.loda@canada.ca
Richard Wiaz
Moncton NB
Telephone: 506-871-4923
Richard.Wiaz@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Jean-François Boucher
25 Eddy Street, 3rd Floor Office #57
Gatineau QC  K1A 0M5
Telephone: 819-997-1962
Facsimile: 819-953-8484
jean-francois.boucher@canada.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Bordine Boddie
Telephone: 867-975-9654
bordine.boddie@cannor.gc.ca
Alison Cormier
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik édifice,
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 1-867-975-1671
Alison.Cormier@canada.ca
Angela Pepper
Telephone: 867-975-3731
angela.pepper@cannor.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Marie-Ève Archambault
Telephone: 000-000-0000
marie-eve.archambault@csc-scc.gc.ca
Patrick LeBlanc
Telephone: 613-795-5359
Patrick.Leblanc2@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Annick Rollin
Telephone: 343-550-5394
annick.rollin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Sonya Casselman.
Telephone: 819-271-6378
sonya.casselman@sac-isc.gc.ca
Kristina Hughes.
Telephone: 416-973-2023
kristina.hughes@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Rebecca Moorehead.
Telephone: 867-669-2508
rebecca.moorehead@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Brian O’Mara.
Telephone: 819-431-0449
brian.omara@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Christy Roach.
Telephone: 306-501-4230
christy.roach@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Defence Construction Canada
Shawna Arbuthnot
350 Albert Street - Floor: 19
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K3
Telephone: 343-549-1015
Facsimile: 613-998-1004
shawna.arbuthnot@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Crystal Gallant
Telephone: 343-571-6601
crystal.gallant@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
DFO Financial Policies Politiques financières MPO
Telephone: 000-000-0000
dfo.financialpolicies-politiquesfinancieres.mpo@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans (Part VI Government Housing)
Anne LeChasseur
Telephone: 613-897-8478
anne.lechasseur@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of National Defence (civilian personnel)
Veronica Pierce
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 343-548-0622
Veronica.Pierce@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence (Part VI Government Housing)
Patrice Filiatrault
Telephone: 343-550-5014
patrice.filiatrault@forces.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Employment and Social Development Canada
Mélissa L’écuyer
Telephone: 000-000-0000
edsc.dgsrh.interpretation.rem-comp.interpretation.hrsb.esdc@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Nadine Labelle
Place du Portage, 140 Promenade du Portage, Phase IV
Gatineau QC  K1A 0J9
Telephone: 000-000-0000
NA-LR_INTERPRETATIONS_RT-GD@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Lisa Steidl (3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.9)
111 rue Lombard Ave.
Winnipeg MB
Telephone: 1-855-684-7827
lisa.steidl@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Xin Ning Wang
Eastgate Offices 9250-49th Street NW
Edmonton AB
Telephone: 780-238-4068
xinning.wang@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Patrick Fitch
7th Floor, Brooke Claxton Building, 70 Colombine Driveway, Tunney's Pastures
Ottawa ON  K1A0K9
Telephone: 613-957-9195
Facsimile: 613-952-4194
patrick.fitch@hc-sc.gc.ca
Duane Wilson
Room A326 Qualicum Twr C 2932 Baseline Road
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-410-4342
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Heather Wilson
Telephone: 613-327-0970
heather.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Josée Lapointe
360 Laurier Avenue West, Narono Building, 5th Floor
Ottawa ON  K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-437-8784
Facsimile: 613-941-7798
Josee.Lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Sonya Casselman
Relo-Réinstallation
Telephone: 819-271-6378
sonya.casselman@sac-isc.gc.ca
Ewelina Cote
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Telephone: 780-982-5526
ewelina.cote@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Marcy Dabiri
MANITOBA REGION
Telephone: 873-353-7534
marcy.dabiri@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Chrissy Estabrooks
Amherst NS
Telephone: 902-661-6270
chrissy.estabrooks@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Kristina Hughes
Toronto ON
Telephone: 416-973-2023
kristina.hughes@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Rebecca Moorehead
Telephone: 867-669-2508
rebecca.moorehead@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Brian O’Mara
Telephone: 819-431-0449
brian.omara@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Lisette-Carmen Ofoumon
Telephone: (418) 254-5010
lisette-Carmen.Ofoumon@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Christy Roach
Telephone: (306) 501-4230
christy.roach@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Debbie Hancock
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street, Room 205B
Ottawa ON  K1A 0H5
Telephone: 343-998-7374
Debbie.Hancock@ised-isde.gc.ca
Dana Toma
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 343-574-4180
Dana.Toma@ised-isde.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice Canada, Department of
Ishmaël Gay-Labbé
Telephone: 613-850-9565
Ishmael.Gay-Labbe@justice.gc.ca
Justice, Department of
Relocation Office Bureau de la réinstallation
284 Wellington Street, EMB – 1st Floor
Ottawa
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Piché
Telephone: 613-889-5732
nathalie.piche@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

Natural Resources Canada
Renée Champagne
Telephone: 343-292-6125
renee.champagne@canada.ca
Andrew Crain
Telephone: 343-542-6501
andrew.crain@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Catherine Désormeaux-Dufour
580 Booth Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 819-576-2057
catherine.desormeaux-dufour@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Robin MacKay
Telephone: 000-000-0000
robin.mackay@pc.gc.ca
Paula Seale
Telephone: 000-000-0000
paula.seale@pc.gc.ca
Parks Canada Agency (non-NJC)
Mailbox / Boîte de courriel
Telephone: 000-000-0000
corporatelabourrelations-relationsdetravailcorporatif@pc.gc.ca
Patrick Laplante
Telephone: (819) 635-6456
corporatelabourrelations-relationsdetravailcorporatif@pc.gc.ca
Dominique Paré
Telephone: 819-639-2156
dominique.pare@pc.gc.ca
Polar Knowledge Canada
Michelle Bergeron
Telephone: 000-000-0000
michelle.bergeron@polar-polaire.gc.ca
Robert Krug
Telephone: 343-548-4639
robert.krug@polar-polaire.gc.ca
Christine Robinson
Telephone: 613-292-1759
christine.robinson@polar-polaire.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Christine Buwalda
Ottawa ON
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
christine.buwalda@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Lana Towers
Telephone: 604-970-9713
lana.towers@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Mailbox / Boîte mail
Telephone: 000-000-0000
PPSCFinancialPolicy.SPPCPolitiquefinancieres@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
160 Elgin Street, 12th Floor,
Ottawa ON  K2P 2C4
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Geneviève Paquette
Telephone: 343-553-5323
Genevieve.Paquette@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada
Julie Pitre
Telephone: 343-572-6831
Julie.pitre@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Natalie Gaudreau
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-353-1193
Natalie.gaudreau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Stacie Norris
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-355-3357
stacie.norris@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Marie-Josée Reid
73 Leikin Drive, 73 Leikin, M5-4th floor Suite101-112
Ottawa ON  K1A 0R2
Telephone: 613-843-4665
marie-josee.reid@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Part VI Government Housing)
Lezlie C.V. Locke
73 Leikin Drive, (M1-4-901-43), Mailstop #18
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 613-843-5880
Facsimile: 613-825-7518
Lezlie.Locke@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Chantal Arsenault
Telephone: 506-377-5605
Chantal.arsenault@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Nathalie Robichaud
Telephone: 506-377-3190
Nathalie.robichaud@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Wade Shanley
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-0078
Facsimile: 613-951-0487
wade.shanley@statcan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport Canada
Bev Morrison
Telephone: 343-553-5051
ExpenditurePolicyiTravel-PolitiqueDeDepenseiVoyages@tc.gc.ca
Date modified: