List of Designated Departmental Coordinators for isolated posts and government housing

Policy Interpretation for the Isolated Posts and Government Housing - Employees must send any inquiry regarding the IPGHD to their respective Designated Departmental Coordinator listed below.

Designated Departmental Coordinators can send an email to IPGHDDPILE@tbs-sct.gc.ca to update the list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Karen Tam
Telephone: 514-315-6127
karen.tam@AGR.GC.CA
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Lyne Babineau
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-6202
Facsimile: 506-851-6456
lyne.babineau@canada.ca
Geoff Hudson
John Cabot Building, 10 Barters Hill, 11th floor,
St. John's NL  A1C 5M5
Telephone: 709-772-6286
Facsimile: 709-772-2712
geoff.hudson@canada.ca
Geraldine MacArthur
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-2332
Geraldine.MacArthur@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Sylvain Blier
**Alternate contact**
Telephone: 819-994-6677
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Kevin Lockett
Telephone: 343-551-6772
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canadian Armed Forces (Military Personnel)
Cindy Cruz
**Alternate contact**
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8701
cindy.cruz@forces.gc.ca
Julianne Robert
**Main contact**
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8701
Facsimile: 613-901-8413
Julianne.Robert@forces.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Raghida Bitar
Québec representative - 2001 University Street, LONDON LIFE BUILDING, Room 671-N
Montréal QC  H3A3N2
Telephone: 514-283-8888 (x5204)
Facsimile: 514-283-9761
raghida.bitar@inspection.gc.ca
Elda Loda
Montreal QC  H3A 3N2
Telephone: 514-283-3815 (4457)
elda.loda@canada.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Jean-François Boucher
25 Eddy Street, 3rd Floor Office #57
Gatineau QC  K1A 0M5
Telephone: 819-997-1962
Facsimile: 819-953-8484
jean-francois.boucher@canada.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Bordine Boddie
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik building PO Box 40
Iqualuit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-3760
bordine.boddie@canada.ca
Alison Cormier
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik édifice,
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-3734
Alison.Cormier@canada.ca
Angela Pepper
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik building,
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-3731
Facsimile: 867-975-3724
Angela.Pepper@canada.ca
Correctional Service Canada
Marie-Ève Archambault
Telephone: 000-000-0000
marie-eve.archambault@csc-scc.gc.ca
Angela Charlton
Telephone: 343-542-4221
Angela.Charlton@csc-scc.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Sonya Casselman.
Relo-Réinstallation
Telephone: 819-271-6378
sonya.casselman@sac-isc.gc.ca
Erin Doherty
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 819-994-7410
erin.doherty@canada.ca
Alessia Guidi.
Telephone: 604-786-4805
Alessia.guidi@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Stephen Hand.
Telephone: 604-356-0887
Stephen.hand@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Mary MacFie
49234 - 52th Street PO Box 1500
Yellowknife NT  X1A 2R3
Telephone: 867-669-2508
Facsimile: 867-669-2702
mary.macfie@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Sheena Walker.
Telephone: 204-230-3721
Sheena.Walker@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Defence Construction Canada
Shawna Arbuthnot
350 Albert Street - Floor: 19
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K3
Telephone: 613-998-1007
Facsimile: 613-998-1004
shawna.arbuthnot@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Véronique Fortier-Drouin (LR /Relations de Travail)
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 418-473-1172
DFO.LRCOE-CERT.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Dima Salamé (LR/ Relations de Travail)
Telephone: 613-851-5527
DFO.LRCOE-CERT.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Ines Ben Tahra
Telephone: 343-575-5248
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Department of Fisheries and Oceans (Part VI Government Housing)
Anne LeChasseur
Telephone: 613-897-8478
anne.lechasseur@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Health
Duane Wilson
Room A326 Qualicum Twr C 2932 Baseline Road
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-957-7758
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Department of National Defence (Civilian Personnel)
Veronica Pierce
Telephone: 343-548-0622
Facsimile: 613-901-7375
Veronica.Pierce@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence (Part VI Government Housing)
Patrice Filiatrault
Telephone: 343-550-5014
patrice.filiatrault@forces.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Employment and Social Development Canada
Emmanuel Boisvert
Telephone: 506-626-3810
emmanuel.boisvert@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Nadine Labelle
Place du Portage, 140 Promenade du Portage, Phase IV
Gatineau QC  K1A 0J9
Telephone: 000-000-0000
NA-LR_INTERPRETATIONS_RT-GD@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Lisa Steidl (3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.9)
111 rue Lombard Ave.
Winnipeg MB
Telephone: 1-855-684-7827
lisa.steidl@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Véronique Veillette
Telephone: 873-396-1036
Veronique.Veillette@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Xin Ning Wang
Eastgate Offices 9250-49th Street NW
Edmonton AB
Telephone: 780-238-4068
xinning.wang@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Patrick Fitch
7th Floor, Brooke Claxton Building, 70 Colombine Driveway, Tunney's Pastures
Ottawa ON  K1A0K9
Telephone: 613-957-9195
Facsimile: 613-952-4194
patrick.fitch@hc-sc.gc.ca
Duane Wilson
Room A326 Qualicum Twr C 2932 Baseline Road
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Josée Lapointe
360 Laurier Avenue West, Narono Building, 5th Floor
Ottawa ON  K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-437-8784
Facsimile: 613-941-7798
Josee.Lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Sonya Casselman
Relo-Réinstallation
Telephone: 819-271-6378
sonya.casselman@sac-isc.gc.ca
Ewelina Cote
Edmonton AB
Telephone: 780-982-5526
ewelina.cote@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Marcy Dabiri
MANITOBA REGION
Telephone: 873-353-7534
marcy.dabiri@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Chrissy Estabrooks
Amherst NS
Telephone: 902-661-6270
chrissy.estabrooks@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Alessia Guidi
Telephone: 604-786-4805
Alessia.guidi@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Stephen Hand
Telephone: 604-356-0887
Stephen.Hand@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Kristina Hughes
Toronto ON
Telephone: 416-973-2023
kristina.hughes@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Mary MacFie.
Yellowknife NT
Telephone: 867-669-2508
mary.macfie@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Brian O’Mara
Telephone: 819-431-0449
brian.omara@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Sheena Walker
Telephone: 204-230-3721
Sheena.walker@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Debbie Hancock
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street, Room 205B
Ottawa ON  K1A 0H5
Telephone: 343-998-7374
Debbie.Hancock@ised-isde.gc.ca
Dana Toma
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 343-574-4180
Dana.Toma@ised-isde.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice Canada, Department of
Ishmaël Gay-Labbé
Telephone: 613-850-9565
Ishmael.Gay-Labbe@justice.gc.ca
Justice, Department of
Relocation Office Bureau de la réinstallation
284 Wellington Street, EMB – 1st Floor
Ottawa
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Vicky Sigouin
Telephone: 343-576-8889
Vicky.Sigouin@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Piché
Telephone: 613-889-5732
nathalie.piche@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

Natural Resources Canada
Nicole Brissette
Telephone: 343-292-8541
Nicole.Brissette@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Renée Champagne
Telephone: 343-292-6125
renee.champagne@canada.ca
Catherine Désormeaux-Dufour
580 Booth Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 819-576-2057
catherine.desormeaux-dufour@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Jean-Michel Bachand
Telephone: 819-420-9104
jean-michel.bachand@canada.ca
Polar Knowledge Canada
Chen Wu
Telephone: 343-550-9483
chen.wu@polar-polaire.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Christine Buwalda
Ottawa ON
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
christine.buwalda@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Lana Towers
Telephone: 604-970-9713
lana.towers@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Duane Wilson
Room A326 Qualicum Twr C 2932 Baseline Road
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-957-7758
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
160 Elgin Street, 12th Floor,
Ottawa ON  K2P 2C4
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Vanessa Gauvreau
Telephone: 343-542-5789
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
Vanessa.Gauvreau@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada
Julie Pitre
Telephone: 343-572-6831
Julie.pitre@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Natalie Gaudreau
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-353-1193
Natalie.gaudreau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Stacie Norris
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-355-3357
stacie.norris@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Marie-Josée Reid
73 Leikin Drive, 73 Leikin, M5-4th floor Suite101-112
Ottawa ON  K1A 0R2
Telephone: 613-843-4665
marie-josee.reid@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Part VI Government Housing)
Lezlie C.V. Locke
73 Leikin Drive, (M1-4-901-43), Mailstop #18
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 613-843-5880
Facsimile: 613-825-7518
Lezlie.Locke@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Ginette Lanteigne
1081 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 1H1
Telephone: 506-875-3825
Facsimile: 506-851-6798
ginette.lanteigne2@canada.ca
Alain AP Paquin
Telephone: 613-793-1547
alain.paquin@canada.ca
Statistics Canada
Wade Shanley
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-0078
Facsimile: 613-951-0487
wade.shanley@statcan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport Canada
Bev Morrison
Telephone: 343-553-5051
ExpenditurePolicyiTravel-PolitiqueDeDepenseiVoyages@tc.gc.ca
Date modified: