List of designated departmental commuting assistance coordinators

Policy Interpretation for the National Joint Council Commuting Assistance Directive (CAD) - All CAD inquiries must be sent directly to your DDCAC for a response.

Note: for updates to this list, please send an email to zzvoyage@tbs-sct.gc.ca (no Commuting Assistance Directive inquiries).

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Gisele Souque
P.O. Box 3200 500-240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg  MB  R3C 5R7
Telephone: 204 984-6105
Facsimile: (204) 984-1979
gisele.souque@agr.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
644 Main Street P.O. Box 6051
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Sylvain Blier
Telephone: 343-551-1230
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Sylvain Blier.
Telephone: 343-551-1230
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Eric Boutin.
Telephone: 343-551-6942
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Nancy Haddad
Telephone: 514-701-5789
nancy.haddad@dec-ced.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
Colleen Scott
Telephone: 343-571-6975
Colleen.Scott@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canadian Dairy Commission
Natasha Dénommée
960 Carling Ave 55
Ottawa ON  K1A 0Z2
Telephone: 613-792-2031
Natasha.denommee@cdc-ccl.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Chantal Dubois
Telephone: 514-496-7454
Chantal.dubois@canada.ca
Ivan Kalvakov
Telephone: 514-496-7452
Ivan.Kalvakov@canada.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Saika Ahsan
Telephone: 204-983-8366
Saika.Ahsan@grainscanada.gc.ca
Scott Hazlitt
Telephone: 204-292-9682
Scott.Hazlitt@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
800 - 300 Main Street
Winnipeg MB  R3C 3G8
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-984-7213
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Carole Deschamps Peters
Station: 15-6-E, Floor: 6-43 - 15 Eddy Street
Gatineau QC  K1A 0T5
Telephone: 819-994-3198
Facsimile: 819-953-8484
carole.Deschamps.Peters@pch.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
Rachel Boyer
160 Elgin Street, 11th Floor
Ottawa ON  K1A 1J4
Telephone: 613-947-1028
Facsimile: 613-995-3484
Rachel.Boyer@tribunal.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Charlyne Thauvette
Telephone: 613-601-0787
Facsimile: 613-996-6091
Charlyne.Thauvette@scics.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Melissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Facsimile: 819-953-9842
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
Danielle Chaîné
Telephone: 613-998-2495
Facsimile: 613-991-8342
Danielle.Chaine@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Patricia Phee
Telephone: 613-943-3218
Patricia.Phee@csc-scc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Defence Construction Canada
Shawna Arbuthnot
350 Albert Street - Floor: 19
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K3
Telephone: 613-998-1007
Facsimile: 613-998-1004
shawna.arbuthnot@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Sylvie Charbonneau
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K3
Telephone: 613-949-8530
Facsimile: (613) 998-1004
sylvie.charbonneau@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Department of Finance Canada
Edward Poznanski
L'Esplanade Laurier - Floor: 04EE - 140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0G5
Telephone: 613-992-1105
Facsimile: 613-943-2807
Edward.Poznanski@fin.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
DFO Interpretations - Travel / MPO Interprétations – voyages
Telephone: 000-000-0000
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Department of National Defence (Civilian Personnel)
Veronica Pierce
Telephone: 343-548-0622
Facsimile: 613-901-7375
Veronica.Pierce@forces.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Xin Ning Wang
Eastgate Offices 9250-49th Street NW
Edmonton AB
Telephone: 780-238-4068
xinning.wang@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Dominique Martel
234 Laurier West
Ottawa ON  K1P 1H7
Telephone: 613-996-0567
Facsimile: 613-943-0078
marteld@fintrac.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Annick Clermont
Telephone: 343-203-8010
Annick.Clermont@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Patrick Fitch
7th Floor, Brooke Claxton Building, 70 Colombine Driveway, Tunney's Pastures
Ottawa ON  K1A0K9
Telephone: 613-957-9195
Facsimile: 613-952-4194
patrick.fitch@hc-sc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel-Wens Jean-Charles
344 Slater Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K1
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Facsimile: 613-670-6948
Michel-Wens.Jean-Charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Renée Leblanc
117C - 235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0H5
Telephone: 343-291-3250
Renee.LeBlanc@canada.ca
International Development Research Centre
Inessa Rocca
Room: 826 - 250 Albert Street - P.O. Box 8500
Ottawa ON  K1G 3H9
Telephone: (613) 236-6163 (2292)
Facsimile: (613) 238-7230
irocca@idrc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice Canada, Department of
Travel Helpdesk – Bureau d’aide voyage
Telephone: 000-000-0000
TRHelpde@justice.gc.ca
Ishmaël Gay-Labbé
Telephone: 613-850-9565
Ishmael.Gay-Labbe@justice.gc.ca
Kelly-Jo Kaadi
Telephone: 613-940-4868
Kelly-Jo.Kaaadi@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Gelinas
Telephone: 343-548-1438
nathalie.gelinas@bac-lac.gc.ca
Library of Parliament
Manon Robert
Telephone: 613-286-2824
manon.robert@parl.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Julie Careau
60 Queen Street, 10th Floor, Rm: 1012
Ottawa ON  K1P 5Y7
Telephone: 613-992-7591
Facsimile: 613-996-1270
julie.careau@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Defence (Military Personnel), Department of
Interpretations - Travel / Interprétations - voyages
Telephone: 1-833-445-1182
CMPARC.CRACPM@forces.gc.ca
National Energy Board
Pat Henderson
444 Seventh Avenue SW
Calgary AB  T2P 0X8
Telephone: 403-299-3117
Facsimile: 403-299-3910
pat.henderson@neb-one.gc.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Monique Melbourne
Telephone: 343-549-6192
Monique.Melbourne@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Susan Seally
240 Sparks Street 9th Floor West
Ottawa ON  K1A 0G6
Telephone: 613-952-0213
susan.seally@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Bruno Prévost
30 Victoria Street
Gatineau QC  K1A 1H3
Telephone: 819-639-4216
Bruno.Prevost@priv.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Prairies Economic Development Canada
André Gareau
1500 Canada Place 9700 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton  AB  T5J 4H7
Telephone: 780-495-4166
Facsimile: 780-495-6874
andre.gareau@prairiescan.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Joseph Silva
Telephone: 613-952-4802
joseph.silva@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
160 Elgin Street, 12th Floor,
Ottawa ON  K2P 2C4
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Vanessa Gauvreau
Telephone: 343-542-5789
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
Vanessa.Gauvreau@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Catherine Bonneau-Clementi
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Catherine.Bonneau-Clementi@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Philippe Blanchette
5101, 300 Laurier Avenue W.
Ottawa ON  K1A 0S5
Telephone: 613-218-6316
philippe.blanchette@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Jean Préfontaine
Portage III B Tower 2E, Office #159, 11 Laurier Street
Gatineau QC  K1A 0S5
Telephone: 819-420-1585(National Departmental Coordinator)
Facsimile: 819-956-4760
jean.prefontaine@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Marie-Josée Reid
73 Leikin Drive, 73 Leikin, M5-4th floor Suite101-112
Ottawa ON  K1A 0R2
Telephone: 613-843-4665
marie-josee.reid@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Statistics Canada
Claude Graziadei
RH Coats - Floor: 04 - Room: A 100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-6128
Facsimile: 613-951-0411
Claude.Graziadei@statcan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Telefilm Canada
Patrick Bédard
360 St Jacques Street, Suite 600
Montréal QC  H2Y 1P5
Telephone: (514) 283-0838 ext. 2164
Facsimile: (514) 283-2648
bedardp@telefilm.gc.ca
Stella Riggi
360 St Jacques Street, Suite 600
Montréal QC  H2Y 1P5
Telephone: 514-283-0838 #2050
Facsimile: (514) 283-2043
stella.riggi@telefilm.ca
Transport Canada
Bev Morrison
Telephone: 343-553-5051
ExpenditurePolicyiTravel-PolitiqueDeDepenseiVoyages@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Chantal Lemyre
200 Promenade du Portage 4th Floor
Gatineau QC  K1A 1K8
Telephone: 819-994-8003
Facsimile: 819-953-9648
chantal.lemyre@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Michel Alarie
3rd Floor, 90 Elgin St
Ottawa ON  K1A 0R5
Telephone: 613-369-9454
michel.alarie@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs Canada and Veterans Review and Appeal Board
Linda Trainor (Primary contact)
Telephone: 782-377-2197
Linda.Trainor@veterans.gc.ca
Date modified: